h1

Dick Devos is a Billionaire, and DAMN proud of it!!!

August 31, 2006

Marching for the Big Bucks!!

Finally, a group that lets me be me! Should I be ashamed that my father was a shrewd businessman? Heck No! I should raise my banner high and proclaim “Dick Devos is Rich!” “Dick Devos is REALLY rich!!” “Holy crap is Dick Devos just rolling and rolling in money like a fat and happy pig!!!”

Billionaires for Bush is exactly the kind of site we need to see more of on the INTERNET. And look, there’s even a Michigan chapter!

Betsybaby, get out DIAMOND checkbook ’cause I feel a powerful donation comin’ on!

Leave a Reply

