h1

One Head, One Box, One Road for Michigan

August 9, 2006

Michigan's Future Held Hostage!

Sadly, an error with OnStar in my H4 Prototype resulted in my recapture by the desperate Shining Donkey Path Ninjas of the Michigan Caucus who have placed me in a box full of earth-friendly cornstarch packing peanuts. The humanity!!

My time in the box has given me time to think. Think about Michigan. You. Me. Our shared future. I realize now that I am the only hope for Michigan. If a humble kabillionaire like me can’t succeed in a simple quest to be lord and master of Michigan, how can any of you peons bumpkins simple folk have any hope of accomplishing anything?

The answer is: You can’t. I, the Disembodied Head of Dick Devos am the only hope for Michigan and that is why I am using this opportunity to launch my new campaign initiative One Head, One Box, One Road for Michigan.

My first goal will be to find a volunteer who will sneak over to the headquarters of the Michigan Caucus and get me out this darned box!

Leave a Reply

