h1

Wide Open Wednesday

August 2, 2006

AnticipatingWhen I left the house this morning to drive my message of change to every corner of Michigan, The Billionairess said that it looked like today would be a “Wide Open Wednesday” and laughed. I’m not sure why that was so funny, but the pool guy laughed too.

As I drove around though, it came to me: Dick Devos needs to be Wide Open to Michigan!

That’s exactly what I’ll be every Wednesday: wide open to your emails!

So send in your questions, your concerns and special requests of Michigan’s wealthiest disembodied head!

Together we can make a difference and take back Michigan for from the special interests.

Leave a Reply

