h1

The King of France is in the House

July 29, 2006

Fabulously WealthyWell, the commies apparently passed the Head right on up to the King of France himself.

I’m not sure exactly what they’re trying to say (other than “we’re really, really upset that we’re not tan, fit and fabulously wealthy”). There’s so many links in their post that I think I broke my mouse. That’s really gonna put a crimp in things … at least until I switch to one of my other 843 computers!!

I’d respond to their baseless accusations about me and Dick Devos if they’d let me, but apparently they need to have their audience take a full day to determine if in fact they do want to join the Communist Party of America.

Two things I’ll say:

  1. Ted Nugent is twice the man any of you will ever be and you can bet he’d eat any three of you under the barbecue
  2. You’re on “the List”, Kosovo.
Leave a Reply

