h1

Well, the Commies Found Me

July 28, 2006

WaryIt didn’t take long for the bunny-lovin’ tree-firsters over at the Michigan Branch of the Communist Party of America to find me. I’d be scared that they have me bugged … that is: I’d be scared IF I WASN’T A DISEMBODIED HEAD WITH MORE MONEY THAN GOD.*

I’m mildly alarmed, because when the tax-and-spend crowd starts to smile and make nice with you, it’s usually time to pack your bags and move to China.

* TECHNICALLY NOT TRUE. BUT I DO HAVE MORE MONEY THAN THE STATE OF DELAWARE.

Leave a Reply

